RPRS Officers

President:
Kelly Propst
Largemouth Communications
919-459-6453
kelly@largemouthpr.com
Vice President:
Christa Leupen
christa.leupen@gmail.com
   
Secretary:
Crystal Roberts
Mountaintop Productions
crystal@mountaintoppr.com
Treasurer:
Eva Hornak
S.T. Wooten Corporation
919-264-7424
eviehornak@gmail.com 
   

Membership Chair:
Sarah Walston
Marbles Kids Museum
919-857-1085
swalston@marbleskidsmuseum.org

Publicity Chair:
Lauren Brown
lauren.brown528@gmail.com
   
Social Media Chair:
Sarah Findle
IMRE
919-747-8680
sarahf@imre.com
Awards Chair:
Lindsay Priester
Bolt Public Relations
919-802-4304
lindsay@rickrountree.com
   
Banquet Chair:
Margot Horgan
Clairemont Communications
910-412-4317
mthorgan14@gmail.com
Member-at-large:
Katy Hipp Burgwyn
Marbles Kids Museum
kburgwyn@marbleskidsmuseum.org
   
Member-at-large / 
Immediate Past President:

Stephanie Llorente
Butterball, LLC
919-255-7944
sllorente@butterball.com